ISDA - EGM - EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING ASSEMBLEA GENERALE STRAORDINARIA

Beginning time: 2:08 PM

After the Arbitrator, Mr. Mattia Monacchini, introduced the Meeting by reading the ISDS communication and relevant key points, Mrs. Paola Bonomo is asked by the Arbitrator for being Meeting Secretary. She Accepts the job and the meeting start.

The present Council resigns in toto and signed resignations are collected.

Mr. Monacchini gives the floor to the attendees for short comments.

Mrs. Chiara Capelli asks the former Council the reason behind such a difficult Society situation.

Former President Mrs. Len Van Der Velden explains her point so view showing also the legal aspects as far as the situation with request for damages submitted by Mr. Daniele Taglioni. Mr. Pinto and Mr. Taglioni step in for explanations (Mr. Taglioni is available to withdraw the lawsuit to overcome the matter – as already communicated by Mr. Taglioni's lawyer to ISDA's Lawyer by email dated 21st September 2018).

The subjects are anyway stopped by the arbitrator who is giving a 5 minutes free speech time to everybody, assuming that the subject has been clarified enough.

Mr. Monacchini proceeds with the signature / presence and the count of the people present in the room (see attached file).

There are discussions about the type of election, the modality and the eligible persons, as there are doubts about the legitimacy of the voting as some people are not ISDA members. Mr. Monacchini explains and clarifies the fundamental points and directives issued by ISDS and the matter is closed.

The following nominations are proposed and seconded

1. ISDA President

- SAMUELE MANZI proposed by L. PIPERNO and seconded by S. FERENS. "Accepts"
- FRANCO STUMPO proposed by G. PINTO and seconded by E. FRANCO. "Refuses"
- ADRIANO MICLAUCICH proposed by D. TAGLIONI and seconded by G. PIGNATARI. "Accepts"
- MATTEO MALAGUTI proposed by C. CAPELLI and seconded by B. BARONIO. "Accepts"
- CATERINA CIPRIANI proposed by F. BORTOLOTTI and seconded by A. BALUGANI. "Accepts"

37 VOTERS: results by secret ballots

- SAMUELE MANZI 6 votes
- ADRIANO MICLAUCICH 21 votes
- MATTEO MALAGUTI 2 votes
- CATERINA CIPRIANI 8 votes

ELECTED: ADRIANO MICLAUCICH

2. VICEPRESIDENT

- CATERINA CIPRIANI proposed by F. BORTOLOTTI and seconded by A. BALUGANI "Accepts"
- FRANCO STUMPO proposed by L. PIPERNO and seconded by S. MANZI. "Refuses"
- SAMUELE MANZI proposed by da S. FARUMI and seconded by da C. GOBBI "Refuses"

40 Votes; result by secret ballot -CATERINA CIPRIANI 33 votes 7 INVALID VOTES

ELECTED: CATERINA CIPRIANI

3. TREASURER

- CARLA BASSANI proposed by A. GERMAGNOLI and seconded by JP. CAVICCHIOLI. "Accepts"
- PAOLA BONOMO proposed by A. MARZANO and seconded by L. PIPERNO. "Refuses"

40 VOTERS -CARLA BASSANI 29 votes 11 INVALID VOTES

ELECTED: CARLA BASSANI

4. SEGRETARY

- VALERIA RUGO proposed by E. PARISI and seconded by A. MICLAUCICH. "Accepts"

40 VOTERS
-VALERIA RUGO 29 votes
11 INVALID VOTES

ELECTED: VALERIA RUGO

5. 8 ADDITIONAL BOARD MOMBERS

- LAURA CAROLI proposed by S. BIANCINI e seconded by M. MARCHESI. "Accepts"
- EMANUELA SCOTTI proposed by C. GOBBI e seconded by M. PIERANI. "Accepts"
- FRANCO STUMPO Proposed by A. TONELLI e seconded by L. PIPERNO. "Accepts"
- NICOLA SAGGIORO Proposed by S. BORSATI e seconded by P. BONOMO. "Accepts"
- FEDERICA BORTOLOTTI Proposed by G. PINTO e seconded by C. CIPRIANI. "Accepts"
- CHIARA CAPELLI Proposed by P. PALMERI e seconded by M. MALAGUTI. "Accepts"
- MICHELE BRIGANTI Proposed by V. RUGO e seconded by A. SONZOGNI. "Accepts"
- STEFANO FARUMI Proposed by G. PIGNATARI e seconded by C. BASSANI. "Accepts"
- SAMUELE MANZI Proposed by D. TAGLIONI e seconded by A. MICLAUCICH. "Accepts"
- ALFREDO MARZANO proposed by S. FERENS e seconded by F. CASOLARI. "Accepts"
- ANDREA BALUGANI Proposed by IP. CAVICCHIOLI e seconded by E. FRANCO. "Refuses"

31 VOTERS by secret ballot:

- LAURA CAROLI 23 votes
- EMANUELA SCOTTI 20 votes
- FRANCO STUMPO 25 votes
- NICOLA SAGGIORO 21 votes
- FEDERICA BORTOLOTTI 26 votes
- CHIARA CAPELLI 7 votes
- MICHELE BRIGANTI 24 votes
- STEFANO FARUMI 15 votes
- SAMUELE MANZI 21 votes

- ALFREDO MARZANO 5 votes

ELECTED:

LAURA CAROLI, EMANUELA SCOTTI, FRANCO STUMPO, NICOLA SAGGIORO, FEDERICA BORTOLOTTI, MICHELE BRIGANTI, STEFANO FARUMI, SAMUELE MANZI.

6. SUB COMMITTEE

- VALERIA RUGO Proposed by C. GOBBI e seconded by G. PIGNATARI. "Accepts"
- EMANUELA SCOTTI Proposed by S. FARUMI e seconded by S. FANGAREZZI. "Accepts"
- CARLA BASSANI Proposed by A. SONZOGNI e seconded by JP. CAVICCHIOLI. "Accepts"
- CATERINA CIPRIANI Proposed by L. V. D. VELDEN e seconded by B. BARONIO. "Accepts"
- FRANCO STUMPO Proposed by P. PALMERI e seconded by A. GERMAGNOLI. "Accepts"
- SAMUELE MANZI Proposed by A. MARZANO e seconded by L. PIPERNO. "Accepts"
- FEDERICA BORTOLOTTI Proposed by G. PINTO e seconded by E. FRANCO. "Refuses"
- ADRIANO MICLAUCICH Proposed by N. SAGGIORO e seconded by L. CAROLI. "Accepts"

At 05.25 PM Mr. C. Gobbi and Mrs. S. Fangarezzi leave the meeting due to persona engagement after voting for the Sub Committee.

34 VOTERS; result by secret ballot

- VALERIA RUGO 27 votes
- EMANUELA SCOTTI 22 votes
- CARLA BASSANI 26 votes
- CATERINA CIPRIANI 31 votes
- FRANCO STUMPO 32 votes
- SAMUELE MANZI 18 votes
- ADRIANO MICLAUCICH 19 votes

ELECTED:

FRANCO STUMPO, CATERINA CIPRIANI, VALERIA RUGO, CARLA BASSANI, EMANUELA SCOTTI, ADRIANO MICLAUCICH.

- By unanimous decision of the assembly it is decided to confer the role of president and secretary to the candidates with the highest score therefore they elect:

PRESIDENT - FRANCO STUMPO SEGRETARY- CATERINA CIPRIANI

BOARD COMPONENTS:

PRESIDENT: ADRIANO MICLAUCICH VICE PRESIDENT: CATERINA CIPRIANI

TREASURER: CARLA BASSANI
SEGRETARY: VALERIA RUGO
BOARD MEMBER: LAURA CAROLI
BOARD MEMBER: EMANUELA SCOTTI
BOARD MEMBER: NICOLA SAGGIORO
BOARD MEMBER: FEDERICA BORTOLOTTI

BOARD MEMBER: FRANCO STUMPO

BOARD MEMBER: MICHELE BRIGANTI BOARD MEMBER: STEFANO FARUMI BOARD MEMBER: SAMUELE MANZI

SUB COMMITTE CEMBERS

PRESIDENT: FRANCO STUMPO SEGRETARY: CATERINA CIPRIANI

MEMBER: VALERIA RUGO MEMBER: EMANUELA SCOTTI MEMBER: CARLA BASSANI

MEMBER: ADRIANO MICLAUCICH

Mrs. Cecilia Fava leaves the meeting at 05.30 PM Mr. A. Marzano leaves the meeting at 05.50 PM

- The BOARD fixes the date and location of the next general meeting;: 03rd March 2019 in Parma at Centro Congressi
- The Sub Committe will meet on: 5th January 2019 at Calcinate (BG) 18th January 2019 at Calcinate (BG)

The meeting closes at 5.58 PM.

For acknowledgement, the Arbitrator

Mr. Mattia Monacchini

The Secretary

Mrs. Paola Bonomo